34. Gosport Camera Club Exhibition

34. Gosport Camera Club Exhibition

IN-PERSON

Show/Display

Holy Trinity Church, Trinity Green, Gosport, Hampshire, PO12 1HL

Enjoy this display of views through the camera lens as captured by local photographers.

Gosport Camera Club was founded in 1952. They are a relatively small but friendly and active club, which always welcomes new members at any level of expertise.

This is their Annual Exhibition shown in the beautiful light of Holy Trinity Church.

Allow 60 mins.

OPENING TIMES

Friday 10 September: 1000-1600
Saturday 11 September: 1000-1600
Sunday 12 September: 1400-1600
Monday 13 September: 1000-1600
Tuesday 14 September: 1000-1600
Wednesday 15 September: 1000-1600
Thursday 16 September: 1000-1600
Friday 17 September: 1000-1600
Saturday 18 September: 1000-1600
Sunday 19 September: 1400-1600

BOOKING DETAILS 

No Booking Needed – Just turn up and enjoy

 ACCESS

Level access for wheelchairs and buggies throughout the exhibition area. Some on-road parking adjacent and a car park closeby. The church has an accessible toilet and will be serving refreshments.

 

 

ORGANISED BY 

 Gosport Camera Club & Holy Trinity

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Please, no stiletto heels to be worn as they can cause damage to the floor.

WEBSITE

Gosport Camera Club

MAP/DIRECTIONS (Approximate) 

For travel information about how to get to and around Gosport, click here.